Visualization

passport1.jpg

Money: Rob and I have plenty of money. More than enough to live the way we want to live. And now we can afford to help others with it. We’ve paid off my credit cards and student loans. We have helped our families pay off their debt: my mom, my dad, my brother, Rob’s brothers… We have enough money to live compassionately, to help others forget the worry. And we don’t ever have to worry about money again because there will always be plenty.

Travel: We live in the world. We have homes in our favorite places, but we’re only there when we need to be. We are seeing the world. Every corner of it, and it’s beautiful. We’ve been to Indonesia, Japan, China and Cambodia. We’ve been to Australia and New Zealand. We’ve been to Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, England, Scotland, Ireland, Netherlands… We’ve been to Egypt, South Africa, Kenya. We’ve been to Peru, Brazil, Columbia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico. Canada and the U.S. We’ve met so many beautiful people and shared so many beautiful stories.

Work: I am a writer. A yoga instructor. An English teacher. A humanitarian. A politician. I live compassionately through my work. I help others through my work. I love what I do.

Health: We eat consciously and thoughtfully, taking time with our food. I am a cook and I love to share the joy of healthy eating. I am a vegetarian. Rob and I are very active. We ride bikes everywhere. We practice yoga and meditation every day. My body is firm and limber, my bones strong. We are healthy.

Rob and I are deliriously happy.

Leave a comment